Working to save stray dogs

SOS header image
You Are Here: Need A Home

Need A Home

Here are the dogs we have available for re-homing at Old Park Farm Kennels, Whitby Road, Guisborough TS14 7DF. Please check back regularly as we unfortunately are always getting in new dogs. If you are interested in one of our dogs please phone to arrange a viewing appointment - Alison on 01642 279272 or Dot on 01642 872683 or Margaret Young on 01642 488667 or text Sebastien on 07957 029306 or email us at saveourstrays@hotmail.co.uk

Please note we carry out home checks up to a maximum of 35 miles from the kennels.

Have you considered fostering?

We are looking for families willing to foster dogs on a long or short term basis. This allows many dogs to become accustomed to a home environment and get some one-to-one attention. Vets fees and food bills are covered. All we ask is for a safe and loving environment, and you willing to give the time and patience that many of our dogs need. You just have to treat them as one of the family! Foster families will need to live in a 10 mile radius of Marske.

Please contact us with any questions you have about the fostering process.

The dogs with a [Reserved] on them have been selected by a new owner and are either waiting to go or are at their new home for the period before adoption.

Vincent

This is Vincent who needs a home

Breed: Border Collie

Gender: M

Age: 18 months

Hello everyone, my name is Vincent, I am 18 months old.

I am a border collie. I would make the ideal family dog, as I like everyone including other dogs. My hobbies include watching TV, helping around the house by moving things.

I can be left for short periods I'm told that l'm very intelligent and learn very quickly.

If you are interested in me please ring the numbers on this post between 10 and 6, love Vincent.

 

Lynn

Breed: Border Collie x Bearded Collie

Gender: F

Age: 6

Hi everyone my name is Lynn, and I'm 6 yrs old.

I am a border collie x with bearded collie, I will need to be the only dog in the house. I am very loving and like my cuddles.

If you think you could help me please telephone the numbers on this page between 10 and 6, many thanks love Lynn.

This is Lynn who needs a home