Working to save stray dogs

SOS header image


Without our fundraising events we would not be able to continue our rescue work so please do keep checking for event details and try to attend and support us. We are always looking for new ideas so please do let us know if you have any suggestions. Every penny raised from the events goes towards the care of the dogs needing homes.

Monthly Meeting

Every SECOND Tuesday of the month

Our Charity Shop in the High Street, Marske, 4.00pm

Please come along if you would like to see what we do or have some spare time where you can help us. Everyone welcome.

Street Collections

We would love to see you and we always have our dogs with us rain or shine. If you think you could volunteer to collect at one of these event for a few hours please contact us. Most collection are 11am-3pm

If any one feels they could help us by street collecting please do contact us.


  • Sat 31st March 18

  • Sat 19th May 18

  • Sat 28th July 18

  • Sat 29th September 18

  • Sat 24th November 18


  • Sat 24th February 18

  • Sat 28th April 18

  • Sat 30th June 18

  • Sat 25th August 18

  • Sat 27th October 18

  • Sat 22nd December 18

Monies Raised

Monies raised by S.O.S. recently are :
  • Collections at Tescos, Redcar and ASDA, Skelton £802.00
  • Tombola at the Co-op, Marske £109.00
  • Money from our Old Dogs' Pension Fund Bottle £1019.00